Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Complete Health & Wellness

Family Practice located in Missouri City, TX

74 total reviews

Complete Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie F.
Submitted 11/13/17
I came to Dr. B seeking support with anti-aging strategies. He is very knowledgeable and spends lots of time getting to know you and your health goals. His staff is friendly and very helpful both in person and on the phone when I have called for follow-ups. Expect a long and healthy relationship with Dr. B.
Ainsly M.
Submitted 11/03/17
A very inviting environment, from the office staff, nurse and more importantly Dr Brown. Every interaction is a conversation, in which you feel like your best interest is always being considered.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 10/31/17
one of the best doctors i have visited. he's now my primary doctor
Beau H.
Submitted 10/30/17
One of the best decisions I've ever made regarding my personal health. My experience with Dr. Brown has been amazing to say the least. For years, I have searched for a doctor who is interested in promoting health through medicine vs treating a problem/disease once it arises. I have been with Dr. Brown for over a year now, and the improved physical changes in appearance, personal well-being, and lab work have been incredible, to say the least. He and his staff are far and above the most friendliest I've ever met. Working with this office is unlike any other doctor's office where smiles and friendly personalities are hard to find. I have recommended Dr. Brown and his staff to many friends over the past year, and will continue to do so. The results and experience are simply amazing.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/25/17
Professional
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/24/17
I have been a patient of Dr.Brown for 1 year and in that time I have been very impressed with the Office staff but most pleased with Dr. Brown's bedside manner and his approach to medicine. Wonderful experience and great service!
Gary C.
Submitted 10/21/17
There was a bit of a longer wait than I had expected, but that happens at most medical appointments these days. But once I was seen, I appreciate the quality of the staff, and medical care.
Deborah S.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Brown took the time to speak with me and answer my questions without making me feel rushed or like my concerns were not important. The front desk staff were very knowledgeable and helpful which made checking in and out easy!
Steven M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Most of my experiences with Doctor Brown and his staff have been excellent. I really have no complaints with anything. I have felt better since I started to come to his office.
Shelly F.
Submitted 10/16/17
Great doctor and great staff. Dr. Brown takes the time to actually listen to his patients and that's one of the amazing things about him. His bed side manner is outstanding and his staff is outstanding as well.
Johneborah V.
Submitted 10/13/17
The staff is very friendly. I really got to know everyone including the doctor. I am feeling MUCH better since I've been under his care. He has corrected my hormonal and thyroid balance. I feel like I'm on the right track with my health. He's a great doctor!
Geoffrey R.
Submitted 10/13/17
A very professional and pleasant experience. Dr. Brown hit the ground running and assessed my general health and what needed to be done to fix what was wrong. Dr. Brown's enthusiasm and caring attitude were immediately apparent.
Douglas S.
Submitted 10/11/17
Dr. Brown and his entire staff are very polite, kind, friendly and very knowledgeable. I feel like Dr. Brown has me on the right path to feeling great, not just good, again!
Tonya S.
Submitted 10/07/17
I never wait long to be seen from my appointment time. The staff as well as my doctors are very friendly. It's like spending time with family. I always recommend them to anyone in need of a doctor.

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept many other insurance providers. Please give our office a call to see if your insurance is accepted

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare