Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Complete Health & Wellness

Family Practice located in Missouri City, TX

67 total reviews

Complete Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark E.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great initial interview
Robert L.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr.Brown is always very conscientious and knowledgeable .
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr Brown is caring and concerned about my health. I highly recommend this practice.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Brown and his staff make going to the doctor a pleasant experience. Friendly administrative staff and a wonderful PA make the "dreaded doctor visit" not so dreadful.
Vivian W.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr Brown and his team are attentive, kind, and professional.
Erin D.
Submitted 12/26/17
Dr. Brown is saving my LIFE! He has been so attentive,concerned about my particular issues but also my overall wellness. His staff reflects his professionalism, care and eagerness to help is genuine. They are all beautiful people!
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/14/17
Great
Ramona V.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr Brown is very detailed minded. Takes his time going over your medical records and explains them to you. Highly recommend people explore the avenue of making an appointment and following through.
Doug S.
Submitted 11/30/17
I came to the clinic already knowing that I had testosterone levels at the very bottom of the acceptable limits for men. After consulting with Dr. Brown and going through his questions he picked up on several things that I considered was just a part of aging. Those things turned out to be not part of aging but the Thyroid not functioning as well as it should. After doing extensive blood work and getting real world information I am on a path to feeling great and being active again.
N A.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. B and his staff are amazing! They are very professional, helpful, and most important timely. They spend time discussing your diagnosis and options. I appreciate their awesome standard of care.
Geoffrey R.
Submitted 11/21/17
Everything was explained to my satisfaction and future plans were laid out. The staff, including Dr. Brown, were professional and very courteous.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 11/21/17
It was great I love how Dr Brown take care of us feeling better already from the vitamins I’m taking thanks Bonnie Cotton
Wayne B.
Submitted 11/17/17
One word sums it up FANTASTIC. Dr Brown and his staff are absolutely wonderful. The positive energy of his staff is infectious and each and every one of them make you feel special. I cant imagine going anywhere else and prior to seeing Dr. Brown I was on a lot of medications including an anxiety/anti depressant and now I'm only on cholesterol and BP medicine.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 11/13/17
I came to Dr. B seeking support with anti-aging strategies. He is very knowledgeable and spends lots of time getting to know you and your health goals. His staff is friendly and very helpful both in person and on the phone when I have called for follow-ups. Expect a long and healthy relationship with Dr. B.
Ainsly M.
Submitted 11/03/17
A very inviting environment, from the office staff, nurse and more importantly Dr Brown. Every interaction is a conversation, in which you feel like your best interest is always being considered.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 10/31/17
one of the best doctors i have visited. he's now my primary doctor
Beau H.
Submitted 10/30/17
One of the best decisions I've ever made regarding my personal health. My experience with Dr. Brown has been amazing to say the least. For years, I have searched for a doctor who is interested in promoting health through medicine vs treating a problem/disease once it arises. I have been with Dr. Brown for over a year now, and the improved physical changes in appearance, personal well-being, and lab work have been incredible, to say the least. He and his staff are far and above the most friendliest I've ever met. Working with this office is unlike any other doctor's office where smiles and friendly personalities are hard to find. I have recommended Dr. Brown and his staff to many friends over the past year, and will continue to do so. The results and experience are simply amazing.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/25/17
Professional
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/24/17
I have been a patient of Dr.Brown for 1 year and in that time I have been very impressed with the Office staff but most pleased with Dr. Brown's bedside manner and his approach to medicine. Wonderful experience and great service!
Gary C.
Submitted 10/21/17
There was a bit of a longer wait than I had expected, but that happens at most medical appointments these days. But once I was seen, I appreciate the quality of the staff, and medical care.

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept many other insurance providers. Please give our office a call to see if your insurance is accepted

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare