Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Complete Health & Wellness

Family Practice located in Missouri City, TX

74 total reviews

Complete Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina T.
Submitted 04/30/18
Everyone was great!!!
Ellen L.
Submitted 04/06/18
Friendly staff and doctor.
Dale W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very Professional
Tom S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Brown explained two health conditions Ive had for years in a way that I could finally understand them. A much better doctor experience.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Awesome
Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/22/18
DrBrown and all his office staff are amazing , very helpful and friendly!
Koy G.
Submitted 03/07/18
I’m so impressed with Dr Brown. I went in with a primary complaint of just not feeling well, along with right leg pain. Dr Brown has implemented a plan of action for me to get me feeling like myself again. Dr Brown did an adjustment, my right leg pain is now gone. I met Dr Brown 20 years ago, I wish I would have listened to him back then, better late than never! I’m in great hands now. Compliant with orders, I’m ready to start living my life again. Ever so grateful.
Mark E.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great initial interview
Robert L.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr.Brown is always very conscientious and knowledgeable .
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr Brown is caring and concerned about my health. I highly recommend this practice.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Brown and his staff make going to the doctor a pleasant experience. Friendly administrative staff and a wonderful PA make the "dreaded doctor visit" not so dreadful.
Vivian W.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr Brown and his team are attentive, kind, and professional.
Erin D.
Submitted 12/26/17
Dr. Brown is saving my LIFE! He has been so attentive,concerned about my particular issues but also my overall wellness. His staff reflects his professionalism, care and eagerness to help is genuine. They are all beautiful people!
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/14/17
Great
Ramona V.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr Brown is very detailed minded. Takes his time going over your medical records and explains them to you. Highly recommend people explore the avenue of making an appointment and following through.
Doug S.
Submitted 11/30/17
I came to the clinic already knowing that I had testosterone levels at the very bottom of the acceptable limits for men. After consulting with Dr. Brown and going through his questions he picked up on several things that I considered was just a part of aging. Those things turned out to be not part of aging but the Thyroid not functioning as well as it should. After doing extensive blood work and getting real world information I am on a path to feeling great and being active again.
N A.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. B and his staff are amazing! They are very professional, helpful, and most important timely. They spend time discussing your diagnosis and options. I appreciate their awesome standard of care.
Geoffrey R.
Submitted 11/21/17
Everything was explained to my satisfaction and future plans were laid out. The staff, including Dr. Brown, were professional and very courteous.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 11/21/17
It was great I love how Dr Brown take care of us feeling better already from the vitamins I’m taking thanks Bonnie Cotton
Wayne B.
Submitted 11/17/17
One word sums it up FANTASTIC. Dr Brown and his staff are absolutely wonderful. The positive energy of his staff is infectious and each and every one of them make you feel special. I cant imagine going anywhere else and prior to seeing Dr. Brown I was on a lot of medications including an anxiety/anti depressant and now I'm only on cholesterol and BP medicine.

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept many other insurance providers. Please give our office a call to see if your insurance is accepted

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare