Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Complete Health & Wellness

Family Practice located in Missouri City, TX

67 total reviews

Complete Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hampton 'Skip' G.
Submitted 10/17/18
I'm looking forward to what is ahead in getting back on my conditioning and healthy part of living.... DO NOT publish using my name... my initials should be quite enough...
Tamera R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great professional staff. Livie and Dr. Brown really care for their clients
Malcolm P.
Submitted 09/14/18
The visit was good.
Lillie A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Brown and his staff are very professional.
Veronica T.
Submitted 08/31/18
I am very impressed with high level of professional of the staff. Dr Brown is very personal and concerned with his patients reaching their personal health and wellness goals. He has perfect bedside manners.
Katrina R.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Brown always make sure he take time to explain my lab results with high recommendation for maintaining good health!
Edward T.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr Brown is a great doctor. He gets to the root of the issue and is very effective in producing results.
Gary W.
Submitted 08/10/18
If you are looking g for a Dr who will make you feel confident about finding solutions to get your health back on track you have come to the right place. I love Dr Brown's knowledge and passion. His staff is outstanding and willing to patiently explain anything you may need a better understanding of. I would highly suggest an initial visit and you can judge for yourself, but trust me you won't have to go anywhere else.
Kirk G.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very knowledgeable about everything I asked. Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly. Wait time wasn't on the extreme side like most places.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/01/18
Extremely Happy with the servuces
Bryant J.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great Service
Edward T.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Brown listens and is a genuinely caring doctor. He’s the first doctor I’ve seen real results with.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Awesome. Everyone is super. Thanks
Gina T.
Submitted 04/30/18
Everyone was great!!!
Ellen L.
Submitted 04/06/18
Friendly staff and doctor.
Dale W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very Professional
Tom S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Brown explained two health conditions Ive had for years in a way that I could finally understand them. A much better doctor experience.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Awesome
Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/22/18
DrBrown and all his office staff are amazing , very helpful and friendly!
Koy G.
Submitted 03/07/18
I’m so impressed with Dr Brown. I went in with a primary complaint of just not feeling well, along with right leg pain. Dr Brown has implemented a plan of action for me to get me feeling like myself again. Dr Brown did an adjustment, my right leg pain is now gone. I met Dr Brown 20 years ago, I wish I would have listened to him back then, better late than never! I’m in great hands now. Compliant with orders, I’m ready to start living my life again. Ever so grateful.

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept many other insurance providers. Please give our office a call to see if your insurance is accepted

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare