Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Complete Health & Wellness

Family Practice located in Missouri City, TX

79 total reviews

Complete Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dih-Ana F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent service from all Staff is very welcoming Dr B is superb in knowledge and in his treatments
Clyde A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Physician with a wealth of knowledge
Mark T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Brown is a life saver
James B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Spent plenty of time with me to accurately evaluate my concerns and needs, and then designed a personalized treatment plan. I never felt like I was just another number being rushed through a process to get the next customer.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/21/21
I found relief there. Thanks for taking care of this Old Lady.
James M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great quality of health care. I would give 5 stars but wait time can be excessive at times. On the other side of that arguement, I never have to wait for an appointment. So take the good with the bad and see Dr. B
David H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Brown’s staff is friendly and encouraging. He spends time to fully understand your body, it’s needs, your health goals and develops a treatment plan to help you feel your best.
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/10/21
On the road to getting fixed! Thank y’all so much!
Gabby C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Amazing! Words are not enough to describe how great he is! I am extremely grateful and I cannot wait to be healthier and better than ever!! All thanks to Doctor Brown! His staff is wonderful, supper sweet! 100% would recommend to everyone!
Bryce L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Brown is our "go-to" sports medicine doctor. When my son felt his pelvis rotate and he could not run, he immediately said "call Dr. Brown because he will get me straight!"
Maria D.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very good
Bill D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Brown and the Staff is very helpful and professional...thanks
Mark F.
Submitted 08/23/20
Corona virus is not death sentence. Dr. Levi and Dr Brown increased my vitamin intake to battle this virus and it was successful. I took the natural vitamin guideline and in coordination with my natural functions of my body this lessened the severity of the affect of the virus on my body. Dr Levi and Dr Brown thanks for your guidance. Mark Floyd
Geoffrey R.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Brown and his staff are handling the current crisis with professional confidence and efficiency.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Brown provides excellent care with the support of a first class staff which succeeds in making customer service a priority. I’ve been a patient for years and have enjoyed interacting with everyone. Their office is beautiful and has the very relaxing “feel” of a high-end spa. Dr. Brown, along with Maria and Livy especially, have been very accommodating and genuinely concerned about offering the best care possible to keep me feeling and looking my very best!
Anita C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Extremely pleasant and helpful experience
Paul W.
Submitted 10/15/19
very professional
Kaysie S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/06/19
I walked out of the office feeling like a brand new person with purpose and promise.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellant

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept many other insurance providers. Please give our office a call to see if your insurance is accepted

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare