Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Complete Health & Wellness

Family Practice located in Missouri City, TX

71 total reviews

Complete Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabby C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Amazing! Words are not enough to describe how great he is! I am extremely grateful and I cannot wait to be healthier and better than ever!! All thanks to Doctor Brown! His staff is wonderful, supper sweet! 100% would recommend to everyone!
Bryce L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Brown is our "go-to" sports medicine doctor. When my son felt his pelvis rotate and he could not run, he immediately said "call Dr. Brown because he will get me straight!"
Maria D.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very good
Bill D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Brown and the Staff is very helpful and professional...thanks
Mark F.
Submitted 08/23/20
Corona virus is not death sentence. Dr. Levi and Dr Brown increased my vitamin intake to battle this virus and it was successful. I took the natural vitamin guideline and in coordination with my natural functions of my body this lessened the severity of the affect of the virus on my body. Dr Levi and Dr Brown thanks for your guidance. Mark Floyd
Geoffrey R.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Brown and his staff are handling the current crisis with professional confidence and efficiency.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Brown provides excellent care with the support of a first class staff which succeeds in making customer service a priority. I’ve been a patient for years and have enjoyed interacting with everyone. Their office is beautiful and has the very relaxing “feel” of a high-end spa. Dr. Brown, along with Maria and Livy especially, have been very accommodating and genuinely concerned about offering the best care possible to keep me feeling and looking my very best!
Anita C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Extremely pleasant and helpful experience
Paul W.
Submitted 10/15/19
very professional
Kaysie S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/06/19
I walked out of the office feeling like a brand new person with purpose and promise.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellant
Tina B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Frederick Brown is the best doctor I have ever come across! He is a compassionate and caring person. He goes above and beyond! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new doctor.
Kelechi R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Brown's "Kit Glove" approach to my several years of lower back pain which has severely affected my fast paced lifestyle has been quite commendable. With a driven personality to "never quit", it's quite rare to find a Medical practitioner that adopts the same mindset. His staff has been quite a gem as well. I look forward to continuing on the treatments until we get to a resolve.
Williard J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Brown is very thorough, informative and knowledgeable about my entire health profile. Gives me a lot of comfort that my health is in good hands.
Kelvin G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very informative
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very polite and helpful.
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable experience. Plan on implementing the advice.
Omar A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent service and very knowledgeable
Bobbi C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Brown and all the staff were beyond great . Dr. Brown and staff made feel comfortable and explained every detail so I’d understand. I’m so grateful that My friends has me come here or who knows where I’d be today . Thank you Dr. Brown and staff God bless

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept many other insurance providers. Please give our office a call to see if your insurance is accepted

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare