Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Complete Health & Wellness

Family Practice located in Missouri City, TX

63 total reviews

Complete Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul W.
Submitted 10/15/19
very professional
Kaysie S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/06/19
I walked out of the office feeling like a brand new person with purpose and promise.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellant
Tina B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Frederick Brown is the best doctor I have ever come across! He is a compassionate and caring person. He goes above and beyond! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new doctor.
Kelechi R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Brown's "Kit Glove" approach to my several years of lower back pain which has severely affected my fast paced lifestyle has been quite commendable. With a driven personality to "never quit", it's quite rare to find a Medical practitioner that adopts the same mindset. His staff has been quite a gem as well. I look forward to continuing on the treatments until we get to a resolve.
Williard J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Brown is very thorough, informative and knowledgeable about my entire health profile. Gives me a lot of comfort that my health is in good hands.
Kelvin G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very informative
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very polite and helpful.
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable experience. Plan on implementing the advice.
Omar A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent service and very knowledgeable
Bobbi C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Brown and all the staff were beyond great . Dr. Brown and staff made feel comfortable and explained every detail so I’d understand. I’m so grateful that My friends has me come here or who knows where I’d be today . Thank you Dr. Brown and staff God bless
Eugene V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Brown is not just a great doctor he’s a great guy that’s easy to talk to . Dr Brown listens carefully to you and includes you in all decisions after making you aware of all the treatment options for your condition. Dr Browns staff is great also,They’re considerat of your needs while you are waiting. They are very kind courteous and professional.
Steven M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always helps and I feel better after I leave. Willing to spend the time to make things right.
Tina B.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Frederick Brown’s for several years. After my first visit I remember telling my girlfriend that I felt like I hit the jackpot in finding such a caring & compassionate doctor. The individualized care and treatment is like nothing I’ve ever found with previous doctors. His staff also reflect his personal care. I am always telling anyone who is dealing with menopause to go see Dr. Brown and try the Biote identical injectable pellet. It is hands down the only way to deal with pre-menopause & menopause. It has changed my life for the better!
Britnie E.
Submitted 10/26/18
Doctor Brown is an amazing doctor. He was able to give me answers to fix my health that other doctors had no clue what to do. He is very personable and genuinely cares about his patients. The staff is amazing as well very personable and make you feel welcome. If I could give 100 stars I would.
Hampton 'Skip' G.
Submitted 10/17/18
I'm looking forward to what is ahead in getting back on my conditioning and healthy part of living.... DO NOT publish using my name... my initials should be quite enough...
Tamera R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great professional staff. Livie and Dr. Brown really care for their clients
Malcolm P.
Submitted 09/14/18
The visit was good.
Lillie A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Brown and his staff are very professional.

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept many other insurance providers. Please give our office a call to see if your insurance is accepted

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare